ALBUM: Masterkraft – Unlimited (The Tape)

ALBUM: Masterkraft - Unlimited (The Tape)

Unlimited (The Tape) Album Download ZIP

Multi talented Artist and song-writer well known as Masterkraft has released a studio Album project titled “Unlimited (The Tape)” all tracks are really impressive and you will surely love to add all tracks to your playlist.

Unlimited (The Tape) by Masterkraft is a means of communicating with fans, the album features Belinda, , , Davido, , Dj jimmy jatt, , Dvyne, Fiokee, Flavour, Ivlyn Mutua, JOE L, Locko, , Mi Casa, Obichi, Olamide, Pokaface, Reekado Banks, Sarkodie, Tamba Hali, Stream and Download below:

study Abroad

Unlimited (The Tape) Full Album by Masterkraft


Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.