EP: DJ Tunez – Cruise Control (Full Album)

DJ Tunez Cruise Control EP Album Download Zip Mp3

Cruise Control EP Album Download Zip Mp3

Influential Nigerian Afro-fusion star Michael Babatunde Adeyinka popularly known as DJ Tunez returns back with new studio project titled “Cruise Control EP” which contains 5 (Five) numbers of track and expected to be release on 26 AUGUST 2022.

Cruise Control EP comes through with some star-powered features from , Alpha P, , Wande Coal, , , MohBad, Rexxie, & . and marks the follow up of his previous collaborative project “All You Need” with . in 2021

All tracks are impressive and you will love to add all to your playlist.

Cruise Control EP Full Album Tracklist by DJ Tunez

G Love (feat. Projexx & BRUME) | DOWNLOAD MP3

F.D.P (Fire Di Party) (feat. AV) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Bad Girl (feat. Wande Coal & Victony) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Majo (feat. Wizkid, Alpha P & Tay Iwar) | DOWNLOAD MP3

MMM (feat. MohBad & Rexxie) | DOWNLOAD MP3


Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.