ALBUM: Tyler ICU – Buya nini

ALBUM: Tyler ICU - Buya nini

Buya nini Album Download ZIP

Multi talented Artist and song-writer well known as Tyler ICU has released a studio Album project titled “Buya nini” all tracks are really impressive and you will surely love to add all tracks to your playlist.

Buya nini by Tyler ICU is a means of communicating with fans, the album features , Lesa Molapo, , , Dinky Kunene, Corry Da Groove, Azana, , Yumbs, Toss, Bontle Smith, Sawce, Tabia, , Young Stunna, Skroef 28, , MFR Souls, Sir Trill, , DJ Maphorisa Stream and Download below:

study Abroad

Buya nini Full Album by Tyler ICU


Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.