ALBUM: Odumodublvck – EZIOKWU

ALBUM: Odumodublvck - EZIOKWU

EZIOKWU Album Download ZIP

Multi-talented Artist and songwriter well known as Odumodublvck have released a studio Album project titled “EZIOKWU” all tracks are awe-inspiring, and you will surely love to add all tracks to your playlist.

EZIOKWU by Odumodublvck is a means of communicating with fans, the album features Amaarae, , , Wale, Teezee, , Reeplay, Cruel Santino, , , Zlatan, ECko Miles, Blaqbonez Stream and Download below:

EZIOKWU Full Album Track-list by Odumodublvck


Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.