ALBUM: Odumodublvck – EZIOKWU (UNCUT) Deluxe

ALBUM: Odumodublvck - EZIOKWU (UNCUT)

EZIOKWU (UNCUT) Deluxe Album Download ZIP

Multi-talented Artist and songwriter well known as Odumodublvck have released a (Body Of Work) studio Album project titled “EZIOKWU (UNCUT)” all tracks are awe-inspiring, and you will surely love to add all tracks to your playlist.

EZIOKWU (UNCUT) by Odumodublvck is a means of communicating with fans, the album features , Fireboy DML, ,, , Masicka, , Mizzle, Wale, , PsychoYP, Reeplay, Cruel Santino, Reeplay, Duncan Mighty, , Anti World Gangstars, Decosuave, Bella Shmurda, ECko Miles, Zlatan, ECko Miles, Blaqbonez, Stream and Download below:

EZIOKWU (UNCUT) Full Album Track-list by Odumodublvck


Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.