ALBUM: Mavins – Chapter X

Mavins Chapter X Album Download Zip Mp3

Chapter X Album Download Zip Mp3

Nigerian music corporation record label Mavins has release released their highly Anticipated studio Project titled “Chapter X” which consist of 10 (Ten) solid tracks And some previous releasing single titled “Won Da Mo“, and “Overloading (OVERDOSE)

Where We Come From, Vol. 01”. is a joint album that brings along some star-powered features From Mavins Record’s ”ALL STARS” they are popularly known as , , Boy Spyce, , , , , , & .

Also the Mavins ”ALL STARS” almost all released a solid studio Project this year which are “19 & Dangerous (Deluxe)” by Ayra Starr, “Bayanni EP” by Bayanni, “Boy Spyce EP” by Boy Spyce, “Home EP” By Johnny Drille, “ATOM EP” By Magixx, And “Rave & Roses” By Rema

All tracks are impressive and you will love to add all to your playlist.

Chapter X Full Album Tracklist by Mavins

Alle by Mavins, Rema & LADIPOE (Ft. Ayra Starr, Bayanni, Boy Spyce, Crayon (Nigeria) & Magixx) | DOWNLOAD MP3

All I’m Saying by Mavins, Crayon & Johnny Drille (Ft. Bayanni, Boy Spyce, Don Jazzy & LadiPoe) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Ogini Na Fio by Mavins, Crayon & Don Jazzy (Ft. LadiPoe) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Won Da Mo by Mavins, Rema & Boy Spyce (Ft. Ayra Starr, Bayanni, Crayon (Nigeria), Johnny Drille, LadiPoe & Magixx) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Amina by Mavins, Ayra Starr & Rema (Ft. Bayanni & Crayon (Nigeria)) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Overloading (OVERDOSE) by Mavins, Crayon & Ayra Starr (Ft. Boy Spyce, LadiPoe & Magixx) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Losing You by Mavins, Johnyy Drill & Magixx (Ft. Crayon (Nigeria)) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Won Le Le by Mavins, LADIPOE & Magixx (Ft. Bayanni, Boy Spyce, Crayon (Nigeria) & Rema) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Jara by Mavins, Bayanni & Don Jazzy (Ft. DJ Big N & Magixx) | DOWNLOAD MP3

You by Mavins, Boy Spyce & Magixx (Ft. Don Jazzy, Johnny Drille & LadiPoe) | DOWNLOAD MP3


Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.